England, Europe

Apologies, Updates and More Eggs


Ok first of all, I want to take the time to thank everyone for commenting on my post about the egg hunt in London. It honestly made me smile each time. I really appreciate that you all took the time to look at my blog.

Secondly, I really need to apologize for not posting the last few weeks. It’s not a good excuse, but I have had several friends visiting and I never had any time to myself to post a quick update. If it’s any consolation, I thought about it every day!

Alright, so my life has been very busy. I was actually in the Netherlands for the weekend, visiting a friend in Utrecht. As I mentioned I had two friends visiting and did lots of free things. I’ll be talking all about my adventures in the next few posts.

Other news I just got an iPhone today! Yay! That should make posting throughout the day much easier.

Finally, I have continued with my egg hunt while my friends were here and I’m now up to 55 eggs, so more than 1/4 found.

Here are some more pictures of them:

5 thoughts on “Apologies, Updates and More Eggs”

Leave a Reply

