England, Europe, Expat, Travel Tips

Visa accepted


I just wanted to update you all and tell you that my visa application to the UK has been accepted. I found out around noon today. I’ll write-up a proper post tomorrow with a step by step guide on applying for the visa in case any of you are thinking about doing it in the future. I found the UK visa website was super confusing when I was applying and I know I would have loved a step by step guide. In an earlier post, I even thought about paying $500 to SWAP, to make sure I did right. So glad, I didn’t do that after all.

Leave a Reply

